Feature: Stacie Maropola (Student)

Stephina “Stacie” Moropola (20)

PF:Firstly who is Stacie?

SM:
Stacie a is crazy, young woman raised in the village..man I am a happy girl!

PF: 3 words to desrcibe you?
SM:
Down to EartH.

PF: Lol ok.. What do you study?

SM:
I am doing a diploma in Brand Communication..wow my 2 nd year.

PF: Why Brand Communication?

SM:
Honestly I don’t know…I mean when I started with this course I did know anything about brands…but now I can tell you why I did not quit!

PF: Why?
SM:
I love working with Brands, man like building strong builds, developing strong brand emotions between brands and its consumers.

PF: Nice… any future plans?

SM:
I wana leave south africa

Thank you very much for sharing with us all the best for you future!

Leave a Reply

