Ke Friday\=D/! : Headlines

Happy Friday, #KeDecebaBoss I’m in holiday mood already. I’ve been so slow on posting but hey!
Headlines:
Madiba in hospital with lung infection
Motlanthe accepting nominations for ANC top jobs
E-tolling system to begin next year
Justin Bieber tickets sold out
Chris Brown in town this weekend

What caught your eyes this week???

I’m so excited for the Chris Brown #CarpeDiemSATour, I can’t wait for tommorow night! I hope I don’t cry lol.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

