Weekend Wrap-Up

@J&BMet

@J&BMet

Where do I even start?!
A weekend of so much festivities and I was not part of any😦. It was the J&B Met, Bafana Bafana game and Kanye Concert were playing too.
As for the Met I lost interest after the first 15minutes. The ‘Made to Fly’ theme was represented here and there but overall the fashion was a bit of a bore to me, well that’s my opinion.
Best dressed for me has to be Minnie Dlamini, LootLove Shosha and Lerato Kganyago.

Bafana game:
Bafana Bafana really know how to ruin my nights, I have to give that to them. I was hoping we could go to the semi-finals but hey! Well, the 1st half of the game was played well and we even scored a goal.
Cracks started showing in the second half of the game. Mali equalized and all that confidence disappeared. We got beaten with penalties, Bafana just cant score yho!

Lastly, the feedbacks from the Kanye West concert are mostly positive and it seems he really brought his A-game. My heart is still paining for not being there
😦.
Fabulous new week to you all…

NB: please forgive for not posting pics I have trouble uploading them

Leave a Reply

