55th Grammy Awards 2013: My Views

Nominees

Nominees

I had to stay up all night to catch the Grammy Awards and I must say it was worth it…

Firstly, Taylor Swift must quit performing live! I really wouldn’t pay to see her at a concert. It was painful watching her open the ceremony tjo!

Overall it was a good show. The host LL Cool J held it down quiet well I must say.
Best performances for me were by:
Wiz and Miguel
Justin Timberlake and Jay-Z
Maroon 5 and Alicia Keys
Rihanna
#BobMarleyTribute
Kelly Clarkson
Frank Ocean.
I must say it did lack a bit of VaVa Voooom though.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

