That night has finally arrived and in just under 2hours the show will be on the road. It’s the biggest music awards in the land and our South African artists will be rewarded for the hard work the put into their crafts. The South African Music Awards will be broadcast live on SABC 1 at 8pm this evening.

The top 5 nominees for the Record of the Year are:

Artist                   Track                Letter

Donald                I Deserve            F

Khaya                 Move                   J

Mi Casa              Heavenly Sent     M

Oskido                TsaMandebele    N

Sfiso Ncwane       Kulungile Baba  P


To vote for your favourite artist sms one of the letters above to 083 123 7262, the voting lines close at 8pm.

I’m looking forward to a awesome show tonight>


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s