Friday Update

FARIDA

This was the longest week of my life I must say!!!!! Lephalale had no electricity for like 2 days and I was so hacked. I must say technology is my life. This power cut proved it. I was so depressed that I couldn’t go on my laptop and phone. Anyway the world didn’t stop, things happened, headlines were made and yea life went on.

Headlines:

Mabdela gets award from Malaysia

Prison staff get  ID smart cards

Twerk, selfie make it to Oxford

Beauty & Fashion:

H&M to open in South Africa

Entertainment:
Kendrick Lamar in South Africa in November

MTV VMA’S
999 Studio equipment stolen
Maxwell to perform in South Africa

Sports

Argentine player dies on soccer pitch

Bafana vs Botswana-7 September

Pirates to take on Zamalek for 2nd leg
Midweek PSL results

Kaizer Chiefs 1 -1 Moroka swallows

Amazulu 1-2  Black Aces

Mamelodi Sundowns 1-1 Platinum Stars

Polokwane City 2-3 Bloem Celtics

SuperSport 1-0 AmaTuk

Follow:@blugalmag

Enjoy your weekend, lets be safe.

I WANT TO GO TO THE KENDRICK LAMAR CONCERT, CAN I GET HOOKED UP WITH A TICKET??????????/!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

