Mad About Deep #08


Mad About Deep #08
(Lemon Deep meets Razer
Ray) – Part 1 #LemonDeep
& Part 2 #RazerRay

Part 1 mixed by #LemonDeep
(115 BPM) Duration: 37mins
1.Ntsako – Mindgames (RedDeep Deeper Remix)
2.Kquesol – Wonderful Moments
3.Lin Q – Peace Song (Main Mix)
4.Da Capo – Life Without You (Demented Soul’s Deep Imp5 Mix)
5.Gintonic – Tribute to Victor Ntoni

Part 2 mixed by #RazerRay
(120 BPM) Duration : 31mins
1.Coldcut feat. Robert Owens – Walk a mile (Hendrk Schwartz Remix)
2.Dolls Combers feat. Carla Prather – The Morning After (Deep Xcape Remix)
3.Patrick Khuzwayo & Deep Suite ft Michael Ashe – Love’s Been Redefined (Deep Suite Remix)
4.Elise – Poseidon (At One Remix)
5.Darque feat. Kenny Allen – Let’s Find A Way

|Total Time: 1:07:43| Size: 62.1mb

#KeepItLocked while getting #MadAboutDeep Enjoy! \m/ *music*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s